You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Tamil Thai Pongal Day

Thursday, February 4, 2021

National Day

Friday, February 26, 2021

Nawam Full Moon Poya Day

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Mahasivarathri Day

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Sinhala Tamil New Year

Monday, April 26, 2021

Bak Full Moon Poya Day

Saturday, May 1, 2021

May Day

Friday, May 14, 2021

Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival)

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Vesak Full Moon Poya Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Poson Full Moon Poya Day

Monday, September 20, 2021

Binara Full Moon Poya Day

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Milad-Un-Nabi (Holy Prophet's Birthday)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Vap Full Moon Poya Day

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Deepvali Festival Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day