You are here

For your info

The below list of Public Holidays in Greece is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Day

Monday, January 6, 2020

Epiphany

Monday, March 2, 2020

Orthodox Ash Monday

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Independence Day

Friday, April 17, 2020

Orthodox Good Friday

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Orthodox Easter Sunday

Monday, April 20, 2020

Orthodox Easter Monday

Friday, May 1, 2020

Labour Day

Monday, June 8, 2020

Holy Spirit Monday

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Assumption Day

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

"Ochi" Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020

2nd Day of Christmas